Show simple item record
dc.description.abstractLong Point Company booklet. This booklet lists S.D. Woodruff as a former president (1872-1881) and Joseph A. Woodruff as a former president (1881-1886). It lists former members as: S.D. Woodruff (1866-1883), Richard Woodruff (1876-1887), Joseph A. Woodruff (1877-1886), Welland D. Woodruff (1912-1922), Alfred S. Woodruff (1919-1926) and William A. Woodruff (1927-1942). This is a 45 page printed booklet, 1956.en_US
dc.subjectLong Point Companyen_US
dc.titleLong Point Company bookleten_US

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record