Now showing items 9-11 of 11

  • Maria Lirio 

    Unknown author (2009-02-25)
    Two time winner of the Female Tennis Player of the Year, in 1982-1983 and 1983-1984.
  • O'Keefe Trophy 

    Unknown author (2009-02-25)
    Kathy Richardson in one of the three times she won the O'Keefe Trophy for Outstanding Female Athletic Achievement.
  • Patricia Lowenberger Memorial Trophy 

    Unknown author (2009-02-25)
    The Patricia Lowenberger Memorial Trophy was dedicated to recognizing the Male Athlete of the Year in honour of Dr. Lowenberger's wife. Suspected to be a photo of Ken Murray from the 1975 Athletic Awards Ceremony.