Digital Repository

1968 BUSA Council

DSpace/Manakin Repository

Show simple item record 2009-02-27T15:56:19Z 2009-02-27T15:56:19Z 2009-02-27T15:56:19Z
dc.description.abstract Pictured here from right to left and back to front are Geoff Eden, Bob Campbell, Pat Beard, Doug Chapman, Mike Wheeler, Peter Dixon, ?, John Auld, ?, Richard Harlow, Nigel Hussey, Ian Beddis, and Tom Goldspink. en
dc.title 1968 BUSA Council en
dc.type Image en

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search The Repository


My Account


About the Digital Repository