Digital Repository

Official Opening

DSpace/Manakin Repository

Show simple item record 2009-02-11T20:05:47Z 2009-02-11T20:05:47Z 2009-02-11T20:05:47Z
dc.description.abstract Pictured here at the Official Opening from left to right are: Mrs. J. A. Gibson; D. G. Willmot, Chairman Founders' Committee; His Excellency Governor General Vanier; Dr. J. A. Gibson; Madame Vanier; Honourable W. G. Davis, Minister of University Affairs; Mrs. Willmot. en
dc.title Official Opening en
dc.type Image en

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search The Repository


My Account


About the Digital Repository