Digital Repository

1964-65 Faculty

DSpace/Manakin Repository

Show simple item record 2009-02-10T15:14:07Z 2009-02-10T15:14:07Z 2009-02-10T15:14:07Z
dc.description.abstract From left to right: Prof. Ernest E. Goldsmith, Prof. William Ormsby, Dr. John Hart, Dr. James Gibson, Prof. Michael Hornyansky, Juan Amadeo Fernandez, and Mr. Guy Gauthier. en
dc.title 1964-65 Faculty en
dc.type Image en

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search The Repository


My Account


About the Digital Repository