Show simple item record
dc.description.abstractPictured here from left to right are: T. Breithaupt, Marianne Stevens, J. Miller, T. Briant, M. Van Neirpt, C. McMillan, D. Townson, R. Bannister, E. Marsh, T. Varcoe, A. Earp, A. Chown, R. Nairn, W. Jolly, M. Miller, and C. Shaver.en
dc.title1977 Board of Trusteesen

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record