Digital Repository

1964-65 Board of Governors

DSpace/Manakin Repository

Show simple item record 2009-02-05T18:25:15Z 2009-02-05T18:25:15Z 2009-02-05T18:25:15Z
dc.description.abstract The 1964-65 Board of Governors. Pictured here are those who attended the first meeting on December 8, 1964. From left to right - Front Row: E. E. Mitchelson, Niagara Falls. Mrs. J. J. Bench, St. Catharines. W. B. Gunning, Chippawa. Dr. J. A. Gibson, St. Catharines. D. G. Willmot, St. Catharines. J. M. Trott, Welland. C. B. Hill, St. Catharines. A. C. Rae, Fonthill. Back Row: E. S. Howard, Fort Erie. W. J. Freeman, Port Colborne. M. L. Swart, Thorold. C. F. Anderson, Port Colborne. W. S. Martin, Queenston. E. R. Davey, Niagara Falls. R. L. Hearn, Queenston. C. W. Morehead, Welland. S. J. Leishman, Thorold. F. H. Leslie, Chippawa. F. C. Cullimore, Chippawa. W. B. C. Burgoyne, St. Catharines. H. C. Blenkhorn, St. Catharines. M. A. Chown, St. Catharines. B. P. R. Newman, St. Catharines. R. S. Misener, St. Catharines. Missing: R. M. Schmon, Niagara on the Lake. E. J. Barbeau, St. Catharines. P. E. Roberts, Toronto. L. R. Williams, Welland. en
dc.title 1964-65 Board of Governors en
dc.type Image en

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search The Repository


My Account


About the Digital Repository